Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 18, 2024

I just wanted to reach out to Chapman Mazda and say thanks to Wayne Weihofen for his excellence as a Service Advisor at Chapman Mazda on Bell Road. He has been our GO TO Service Advisor for the past two years for our 2022 Mazda CX5. I would not take my car anywhere else besides "HIM". I trust Wayne 100% with my vehicle and service needs. One of the very few Service Advisors I have experienced whom actually care about their job and perform their best. He is truly an exceptional Service Advisor with outstanding knowledge and people skills in ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Excellent, prompt and honest service—from sales to finance.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Extremely nice group of people and very easy to deal with! Knowledgeable and patient in every regard. They are all motivated to make the process as easy and cost-effective as possible.

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 9, 2024

I recently went to have my Mazda CX-5 to be serviced at Chapman Mazda. My service manager Elvis M. was excellent. I waited for my car in the waiting lounge. The service was excellent and the facility is very clean and the lounge is quiet and comfortable. Elvis kept me informed about my repair all along the way. I had an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great working with everyone from sales to finance. One of the positive things about working with Chapman Mazda was there dealer adds. Minimal compared to other dealers.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great experience trading in from a CX-30 for a new CX-50. Sales advisor and manager were fair, honest, not pushy, and were willing to work with my goals. Mazda also offers great specials for existing customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

George and Cally were amazing! They made buying a car fun and enjoyable. Definitely would recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

The service is fast, reliable, and easy. Scheduling online is really simple. Wayne (Service Consultant) is amazing.

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2024

Very knowledgeable salesman Bill Lohmeyerled to making a great lease on my new 2024 Mazda CX30!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Bruce is the best. I always receive the best service here.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Wayne is always very attentive to the service need; extremely professional and keeps you updated.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Very friendly individuals always there to give us a helping hand. Also, the video that they show you during the inspection of the vehicle is a tremendous asset. We will continue taking her vehicle to Chapman.

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 1, 2024

Great service. Communication was outstanding. Bruce provide great customer service and answered my many questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Love those people ✌🏼

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 1, 2024

I'm in the market for a new SUV and in my search I decided to check out Chapman Mazda because they have good reviews compared to other dealerships and I'd never had any experience with Mazda cars so I didn't want to overlook them. I made an appointment and met with Cally to check out two models I'm interested in and he was so fantastic. He was nice, professional, knowledgeable and not pushy or pressuring me on making a buy. He answered every question I had and showed me all the cool features during the test ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Stopped by Chapman Mazda for the President's Day Sales event today. It was a little busy due to the holiday but I was greeted in ample time by the manager Rob and he got me with a salesperson immediately , Bill was awesome and I definitely enjoyed my experience with these guys. Happy customer for life!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Was a great experience. Had my Mazda CX5 serviced and everything was handled professionally.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I serviced my Vehicle at Mazda Chapman Phoenix for the 1st time and they gave me VIP treatment. I will be back. They just earned a new customer !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

So I’m a little late. I went and got my car serviced back in December and let me tell you my car wasn’t in the best shape. I had a few miles until the warranty was up and when I got it back it ran like it was almost brand new. I plan on going back sometime to tip them because Wayne in services is amazing! I have no doubt that he went above and beyond to make me happy with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Bought an excellent used Mazda from here. They do not waver on the prices unless you're buying a new car. Just and fyi

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Just in for oil change and tire Rotation..Great service as usual. My Service advisor Elvis is always on to of everything

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Great customer service! Very helpful and answered all my questions and made understand everything when purchasing my first car! 10/10 recommend Tim Murphy!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Excellent service, I really feel I can trust Bruce and the team to give me their best! I am extremely satisfied! Thanks! Nancy

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Always thorough and courteous

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 29, 2024

Bill was absolutely amazing. He took care of me like I was his own family. He had the best customer service I've ever ran into. if I could give you more stars, you deserve all the starts Thank you for taking such good care of me when I was getting my new car.

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2024

The kind of dealer that has the same service manager for the life of your car and assigns you a mechanic who is available to explain any issues that need attention. Walt C.

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 24, 2024

I highly recommend Chapman Mazda to new car buyers with respect to the sales portion. This is because our salesperson, Cally, was an absolute gem. He was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. He genuinely loves Mazda cars and is a fantastic brand ambassador. While we ended up purchasing a different make vehicle, it had nothing to do with Cally or Chapman Mazda-- it was just personal preference over vehicle aesthetics. We absolutely loved working with him. If more salesman were like Cally, I think more people would not dread needing to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

I wouldn't trust my vintage 2011 RX 8 to any other dealership! Always figures it out, always helpful, always above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Chapman Mazda is absolutely wonderful and the best Mazda dealer in the state! They were very welcoming to me and patient during the buying process, as it was my first time buying a car from a dealership. Not only were they kind during the buying process, but they also reached out afterwards to offer a complimentary vehicle inspection about a week after my purchase to verify that the car is performing as it should. The internet sales manager, Jacob, was very understanding and willing to work with us through any questions or concerns we ever had. He also took time ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

With our move a few years ago, we are now 45 miles from Chapman Mazda. But, we still bring our car to them for service. Wayne in the service department is fantastic to work with. The team takes great care of our car and us and I recommend them highly!!

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 10, 2024

Chapman Mazda is by far the most accommodating dealership I have ever worked with. Although the dealership is 45+ minutes from my home, I will continue to visit them for any concerns or future cars I purchase. The internet sales manager, Jacob, spent time working with us to agree upon a deal for our vehicle. He was kind and welcoming in person and over email and never spoke to us in an unkind or condescending way, even if we had multiple questions. Chapman Mazda was extremely kind and willing to discuss various options for what we were looking for. Both the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Ali and George gave us the best customer service I’ve ever gotten. Both of them are very reliable, if you ever looking to buy a car. Here is the right place for you.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

While I’ve only taken my car here for service intervals, I’ve always been greeted with a warm welcome. Everyone in the lobby checks in to ask how I’m doing or if I need help. The maintenance team is very friendly and professional. I even bugged them to inspect an aftermarket part I installed myself to make sure it was secured properly. This required them to fully drop the lower panel, and they didn’t charge any extra labor fee. Awesome staff here!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Great experience with Ali, I highly recommend her she was great and she did everything we asked for. George was great too gave us a great price on our new vehicle! Only thing is we have to wait a couple of days for it! We can’t wait to drive it home though.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I am always happy to work Chapman Mazda and specially with Bruce Farr for two main reasons. 1) Bruce is very knowledgeable on the car technicality stuff and 2) he is conscious of his customer's packet by always providing good advice regarding time of repair and critical versus non critical. He also strives to provide the best customer service experience. Thank you Bruce and Marry Christmas to you and yours.

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 15, 2023

The Chapman Mazda on Bell Road has been taking care of Both of my Mazda MX5 Miatas for twenty years! I have been fortunate enough to have Bruce Farr as my advisor there and he ALWAYS takes great care of me with professionalism and honesty. I highly recommend this dealership for their service. I haven't purchased a care there yet, but will be buying a 2024 when them come out.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Everyone at Chapman Mazda was great. Shout out to Josh and Steve for the smooth process. We were in and out in 2 hours. Very happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

I worked with Jacob who is an awesome sales rep! He helped me get into a 2023 CX 30 with only 8 miles on the vehicle. Jacob was patient, informative, and allowed me to shop.wothout being pushy! I would refer anyone to Jacob as he has the grace, patients, and knowledge to help anyone across the board. Thanks, Barb

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 3, 2023

I worked with Jacob who is an awesome sales rep! He helped me get into a 2023 CX 30 with only 8 miles on the vehicle. Jacob was patient, informative, and allowed me to shop.wothout being pushy! I would refer anyone to Jacob as he has the grace, patients, and knowledge to help anyone across the board. Thanks, Barb

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I had the most amazing experience with my sells man Miguel Ortiz and Shawn Hucko no games no hassles purchased a beautiful vehicle done and out the door in two hours! I don’t even have perfect credit and I’m self employed! Highly Recommend!

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 2, 2023

I had my car serviced at Chapman Mazda for the first time yesterday and I was very impressed and happy with the excellent service that my advisor Wayne W. and the service team provided. I will be bringing in my car for service here from now on. Wayne went above and beyond and even found and fixed the cause of a rattling sound that was going on in the back part of the car. Thank you Wayne

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Great experience buying my new Mazda at Chapman 🙂 Very happy

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Great staff. Jacob sayegh went above and beyond to help me and get the information I needed!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Jacob Sayegh is very knowledgeable about Mazda product and various other vehicles. Reminds of my grandson, very well spoken individual!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Service took care of my needs quickly and efficiently. Jacob in sales is the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

I recently had the best car buying experience I’ve ever had at Chapman Mazda. Ali was super knowledgeable about the vehicles, easy to talk to, and accommodated our needs. There was no back and forth game-playing, just straight up excellent customer service. Ali and her sales director Robert were fantastic to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

This is my 3rd time at this dealership and I have worked with Wayne the past two visits. I hope that this dealership realizes what an asset he is! Wayne is so nice and delivers amazing customer service. He made sure I understood everything and even brought me out to see my vehicle under the hood. Although I know paying at the dealership is more pricey than going elsewhere, I feel assured that I am getting top notch maintenance and repairs with outstanding customer service. Thank you Wayne for doing what you do!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Wayne in the service department at Chapman Mazda is fantastic. He's I is always friendly upon arrival and is sensitive to your time. GREAT customer service! Thank you, Wayne!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

A little pricey

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I had an excellent experience with Bruce Farr. If you have a problem with your car, make sure to find him at the service center.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Ask for Minh, best customer service of my life!

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 31, 2023

What a great experience! Ask for Minh, best customer service I ever had! Pleasant experience and would recommen!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

The sales professional who helped me get my Mazda was very friendly and helpful, really outgoing, informed, and professional. And my experience is the sales management totally stands by their deal. For people looking to buy a new car, I can recommend highly to consider buying at car from Chapman on Bell Rd.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Very quick, professional service.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Great food and concept

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Perfect transaction. I emailed all Arizona dealerships a request for proposal. Chapman's Jacob Sayegh was not only the first to respond but one of the few that actually submitted a proposal that matched our request. Who would think sales people can actually read and follow instructions? He offered the 'best valued responsive and technically correct proposal' so we made the purchase; in and out of the dealership in about 30 minutes. Thank you Jacob, you set an example to what us consumers expect from car dealers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Perfect transaction. I emailed all Arizona dealerships a request for proposal. Chapman's Jacob Sayegh was not only the first to respond but one of the few that actually submitted a proposal that matched our request. Who would think sales people can actually read and follow instructions? He offered the 'best valued responsive and technically correct proposal' so we made the purchase; in and out of the dealership in about 30 minutes. Thank you Jacob, you set an example to what us consumers expect from car dealers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Thanks to Bruce for getting my car in and fixed so fast! Wonderful customer service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 27, 2023

Jacob and his team were an absolute delight to work with! If your looking for a nice, genuine, honest and friendly dealership this is the place to go! I highly recommend Chapman Mazda to anyone in search of a vehicle! I can't thank them enough for all of their patience, understanding and help in getting me into my new car! Big hugs to the entire team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Outstanding, seamless, no crazed pressure. Josh was excellent. I highly recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

The vibe of this dealership is upbeat and positive. Everyone seems to work together to make sure the customer is taken care of the right way. Bill Lohmeyer was the main salesperson I worked with, but if he was busy or with another customer when I needed something, he did not hesitate to have a free salesperson help me. I loved the teamwork and it made me feel very comfortable buying a vehicle with them. Shawn in finance was as down to earth as it gets - very refreshing. I know I will only have positive memories of buying my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

This review is long overdue since I got my car back in April but buying a car from Chapman Mazda was one of the smoothest and kindest car buying experiences I've had by far. I have been to multiple dealerships looking for the right car for over a year and they sealed the deal. Joshua T. was the best Sales Rep who didn't make me feel overwhelmed nor stupid. He answered all of my questions and made sure I felt confident with my purchase. I also did the Complementary Service Check and was assisted via email by Rita ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

Bill Lohmeyer is the most knowledgeable, helpful, and patient salesperson I have ever purchased a vehicle from. He worked with me to help me get the best price for my trade in and the price I wanted on a new CX 5. Purchasing experience was great and the vehicle is terrific. I couldn't ask for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

I enjoyed working with Bill Lohmeyer and the guys at Chapman Mazda. Bill got me into a beautiful new Mazda MX-5 Miata with a great price both on the car and on my trade in. I highly recommend this dealership and working with Bill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

I spent Friday morning with Bill leasing a car for the first time. Painless! I’m never really sure what to expect at a dealership but bad memories from the past has made me apprehensive. 25 years ago a salesman chased after us in the parking lot and tried to block me from leaving. Didn’t have that problem yesterday since I’m not running and I don’t think Bill would be chasing. Bill explained everything I asked about and I got the vehicle I came for within budget. That’s everything I was hoping for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

We had the best experience with Bill Lohmeyer over at Chapman Mazda. He made the car buying experience so easy and was very knowledgeable about their inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

Dealership is nice and staff is good although management is a bit lackluster, great overall. Rita is awesome, sweet, beautiful with a really nice booty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

Bill Lohmeyer was great, so glad to have met him and have him walk me through the car buying process. He was genuine, engaging and friendly. I will certainly recommend anyone I know looking for a Mazda to him. Plus we connected in our shared Christian faith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Great salesman who met my needs. Encouraged me to drive the new car. I was able to get the deal I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Bill Lohmeyer made the process of finding and buying out new car a really great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Bill Lohmeyer helped us buy our new car here and made the process quick and was very helpful. He answered all our questions, was friendly, and did a great job showing us the features on our new car. We will make sure to recommend this place to our friends & family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Bruce Farr (Service Advisor) at Chapman Mazda is amazing!! He is friendly, funny, knowledgeable, quick to answer the phone, communicate and respond. He was A HUGE help and patient in getting my car repaired with new parts and dealing with the back and forth with my terrible car insurance company. He definitely rolled out the red carpet treatment for mebas a customer. Part of me wishes he was also a salesman so I could buy my next new car from him directly when I am ready. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Bill was very welcoming and helpful with explaning all the features on the car and the skyactiv engines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

Thanks to Robert, William (Bill), sales team, and the financial staff, such as Dao, for the auto-car buying experience of my lifetime. The efficiency, reliability, and knowledge in the auto industry made my dream car buying experience a well-enjoyed one. Thanks, again. -AP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

After a bad experience at a dealership nearby in my last car shopping experience, I was dreading having to purchase a new car when the last one got totaled. I went in ready to take some punches and throw some of my own, but none of that was needed. Bill Lohmeyer helped me get the Mazda that I wanted for a price I could afford and worked with me through each and every possible option to get me the best deal and most affordable payment. There was 0 pressure from him and the entire staff was amazing in chatting, explaining details, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

Bill Lohmeyer and Jacob Seyegh were excellent to deal with and we were completely satisfied with our experience. We had negotiated over the phone and by email and once we arrived at the dealership everything was exactly as they said. Bill went out of his way to make sure we understood everything in the car and connectivity was working. Bill was very personable and we appreciated his attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

This Dealership has excellent service and was dedicated to making my vehicle perfect before I got it. I was impressed with the treatment and it made the experience more pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

Buying a car is never an easy task and with how much anxiety I was having over finding a car that I was comfortable with, I knew it would be a long process. Bill Lohmeyer made the whole experience for me simple and easy. He was very upfront but not at all pushy. He knew how stressed I was and he did all he could to make me comfortable with my purchase. He let me ask all my questions and he also acknowledged my sister multiple times who was there to help ease my nerves. I walked away with a 2019 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

Great experience buying a new Mazda CX5 from Chapman. 5 star rating. See either Bill Lohmeyer or Jacob Sayegh. No pressure. They will get you into the right car at a great price. They will explain all related fees and costs upfront, no last minute hidden costs. Do your research on line to help with process. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

Chapman Mazda is not like any other dealership. Staff are great in assisting their clients. Shout out to all especially to Bill who was a very professional salesman. Came in 2x in this shop and the first time was a very pleasant experience. Bill did not force us into buying straight away unlike other dealerships; rather he just explained everything we need to know about what we are looking for. As a first time driver who does not know anything about cars, Bill answered all my queries and uncertainties. We was very calm, friendly, informative and a true professional. Purchased ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

We received great attention, service and care while making the purchase of our new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Bill explained all the details on my new Mazda CX-5. Test drive was fun and he went over everything. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and ask for Bill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Look no further, you came to the right place. Chapman Mazda in my honest opinion is a reputable, well established, professionally managed dealer for all your service and purchasing needs. No, I’m not a salesman! I’m an owner of a new 2022 CX-5 purchased from a different Mazda dealer in Tempe, AZ whom just couldn’t seem to make things right or fix our new car through proper diagnostics. We gave Chapman Mazda an opportunity to earn our business. They listened to our purchase story experience, looked at the concerns on the brand new vehicle and made necessary warranty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Glad that I decided to buy my first car here. Bill explained all the features of CX50 in detail, and make sure I understood all of them. The whole buying experience is great, and the price is reasonable. Thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Very thorough and efficient! Made sure I understand everything before I left the parking lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Great service Great salesman. Thanks for everything Bill Lohmeyer. I definitely recommend this dealership. I will do business here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

My wife and I purchased a 2020 Mazda CX-5 from Bill L. on December 2, 2022. We worked with Bill Lohmeyer and our experience was amazing. We've always had challenges with transparency at other car dealerships in the past but Bill at Chapman Mazda was an absolute gentlemen, extremely patient and provided us with an excellent service with full transparency which we certainly appreciated. He walked us around the entire dealership lot (multiple times!) and provided us with a car that we were exactly looking for. He also stayed back after hours to make sure our deal was complete with finance. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Got a great purchasing experience at Chapman Mazda with Bill. He reminded all the details about my new 2023 CX-50. I really appreciated the transparency of their price, no surprising fee to pay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Bill Lohmyer helped a friend of ours get a new Mazda CX-30 at the beginning of November and we liked how well Bill did so much my husband and I came and got a new CX-50. Thank you Bill for all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Bill was great to work with. Excellent knowledge and very friendly. He made the whole process simple and easy, got me a great deal and was very transparent with me, which was refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Bill was a great salesman. He sold me my 2023 CX-9! He was very personable/friendly, honest and no nonsense. He listened to everything that I asked, remembered it and delivered! Bill made my sale process very quick and easy. I would highly recommend seeking Bill out for any sale of a vehicle - he knows his stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Brandon was my contact person and both he and Tim helped me navigate the process. They were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

I worked with Bill Lohmeyer at Chapman Mazda who provided excellent customer service. He was able to get me the car I wanted at a great price!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review