Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Bill explained all the details on my new Mazda CX-5. Test drive was fun and he went over everything. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and ask for Bill!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

My salesman Robert Sahawneh was amazing! He kept in touch with me while trying to locate the vehicle I was looking for and once the car I wanted came in, he went to work for me. Not only did I feel like I got an amazing deal, he even delivered the car to my house that is located three hours away from the dealership! If I could rate Robert and his team at this dealership more than 5 stars, I would!! Thank you for all your help and I’m in love with my new 2023 Palisades!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Look no further, you came to the right place. Chapman Mazda in my honest opinion is a reputable, well established, professionally managed dealer for all your service and purchasing needs. No, I’m not a salesman! I’m an owner of a new 2022 CX-5 purchased from a different Mazda dealer in Tempe, AZ whom just couldn’t seem to make things right or fix our new car through proper diagnostics. We gave Chapman Mazda an opportunity to earn our business. They listened to our purchase story experience, looked at the concerns on the brand new vehicle and made necessary warranty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Glad that I decided to buy my first car here. Bill explained all the features of CX50 in detail, and make sure I understood all of them. The whole buying experience is great, and the price is reasonable. Thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Very thorough and efficient! Made sure I understand everything before I left the parking lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Great service Great salesman. Thanks for everything Bill Lohmeyer. I definitely recommend this dealership. I will do business here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

My wife and I purchased a 2020 Mazda CX-5 from Bill L. on December 2, 2022. We worked with Bill Lohmeyer and our experience was amazing. We've always had challenges with transparency at other car dealerships in the past but Bill at Chapman Mazda was an absolute gentlemen, extremely patient and provided us with an excellent service with full transparency which we certainly appreciated. He walked us around the entire dealership lot (multiple times!) and provided us with a car that we were exactly looking for. He also stayed back after hours to make sure our deal was complete with finance. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Got a great purchasing experience at Chapman Mazda with Bill. He reminded all the details about my new 2023 CX-50. I really appreciated the transparency of their price, no surprising fee to pay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Bill Lohmyer helped a friend of ours get a new Mazda CX-30 at the beginning of November and we liked how well Bill did so much my husband and I came and got a new CX-50. Thank you Bill for all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Bill was great to work with. Excellent knowledge and very friendly. He made the whole process simple and easy, got me a great deal and was very transparent with me, which was refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Bill was a great salesman. He sold me my 2023 CX-9! He was very personable/friendly, honest and no nonsense. He listened to everything that I asked, remembered it and delivered! Bill made my sale process very quick and easy. I would highly recommend seeking Bill out for any sale of a vehicle - he knows his stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Brandon was my contact person and both he and Tim helped me navigate the process. They were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing a car at Chapman Mazda. I greatly appreciated the transparency related to what cars were actually available on the lot. The Sales Manager I worked with, Bill L., was attentive, personal, and friendly throughout the entire process. I definitely recommend both Chapman Mazda and Bill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

I worked with Bill Lohmeyer at Chapman Mazda who provided excellent customer service. He was able to get me the car I wanted at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

We leased our new Mazda CS-5 yesterday, from Bill Lohmeyer. It was a good experience. Personally, I hate car dealers, but this one wasn’t as bad as some I’ve experienced. I feel I got a good deal, and was treated very well by all the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

What a professional, competent, and warm group! I would buy here again, no problem! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Buying a car here was a great experience. When they realized that it was going to be a while before I could talk to financing they had Steve from the Hyundai dealership come over and help me. The sales person Bill was very friendly, helpful, and transparent with the pricing and everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Buying a car here was a great experience. When they realized that it was going to be a while before I could talk to financing they had Steve from the Hyundai dealership come over and help me. The sales person Bill was very friendly, helpful, and transparent with the pricing and everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly. A 5-star experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

I bought a Mazda CX-5 from this dealership. Customer service was awesome. They recently serviced my car as scheduled and did an excellent job with no problems and/or issues. Mahalo from Hawaii!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Bill Lohmeyer -Chapman Sales Internet Manager, helped me buy my 2019 Mazda MX-5 in RUBY red. Great Job! I'm delighted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Bought a Mazda CX-30 Carbon. Excellent service. Personable and extremely knowledgeable about the car and features. Diligent in explaining everything. Bill stayed late along with everyone else to make sure we were able to drive away with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

We had a great experience with Bill. He answered all our questions, explained everything very well and made the whole process easy. I would definitely recommend him and the Bell Road Chapman dealership. We now own two Mazdas: a 2018 CX-5 and a 2023 CX-50.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Purchased a brand new CX-5 SUV with Bill such a pleasant experience, he was very kind and helpful through the whole experience. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Bill Lohmeyer is a great salesman to work with, he made sure to get me what works for me and he is extremely knowledgeable about Mazda vehicles. The entire sales team at Chapman was a nice experience after visiting so many other dealers of various brands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Bill was extremely professional. Bill and Rob answered all my questions and went out of their way to help me get the right car for me. I definitely recommend coming here for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Bill Lohmeyer was friendly, clear, and to the point. He took time to answer all my questions, and repeated things I needed help understanding. In the end, Bill helped me get into a great deal! It was a great way to spend some of our 4th of July, and now I’m in a great, reliable car. Thanks, Bill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I have been very pleased with the service I have received at Chapman Mazda. I leased a 2021 CX-5 last year and used the second of my four free services. Bruce was my service contact and he was on top of it. I only waited a little over an hour and got back a shiny clean car. Thanks Bruce!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Just purchased a Mazda CX-5 yesterday. I was helped by Bill Lohmeyer and I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Bill was amazing! Very friendly and personable. He made the car sales transaction extremely quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Easiest car buying experience I've had in all my years of purchasing vehicles since 1981. Cally, Shawn, and the sales manager at Chapman Mazda know their vehicles and provided warranty options when I requested one for my used vehicle purchase. In and out in under two hours. Loved the Service and the Mazda CX-5. Divine intervention had to have been part of this process. Thank you for making this difficult week a much better one! From one old car salesperson to all of you, I am grateful!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

I was in need of a used car as soon as possible. My car was totalled and the process with insurance took weeks. Brady Sullivan was so attentive and easy to work with. I bought my car over the phone and he delivered it to me the next day. I highly recommend Chapman Hyundai and Brady Sullivan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Bill is a very knowledgeable salesman. Although the CX-30s were moving faster than we were he was able to locate an available one in the color we preferred, The purchase went smoothly and quickly. Very pleased with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

We had a great experience at the Chapman Mazda dealership buying our new CX-5. Bill Lohmeyer was so great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Bought my second car from Chapman Mazda. Bill Lohmeyer was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made the buying experience very enjoyable. Thanks to Bill and the Chapman team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Going on 5 years now, from the purchase of my CX-3 to the ongoing service, I have nothing but praise for the staff of Chapman. And I don't say that lightly. Because of the wonderful service, because I'm treated as a valued customer and like one of the family—the same way they treat other customers—I drive almost 80 miles from home to have my car serviced here. And in all of these years, I've had no complaints, only praise. And during these years, they've kept upping their game—new comfortable customer lounge, easy check-in by phone, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

The service Team was awesome! everything at front, nothing hidden!! Very professional and friendly!! The car was ready when they said it was going to be. Trina very polite

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

Love my new Tucson from Chapman Hyundai on Bell Road. Raffy is awesome to work with. The process was very easy and hassle free. He set the car up specifically to me. Great guy! Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Bill and the store manager and finance guru were great! Entire time there was about 3 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Bill Lohmeyer was great probably one of the quickest I’ve been in and out of a dealership. He explained everything correctly and was pretty straightforward through the whole process let’s hope next time I want another new car bill will be there. Thank you for your patience and keep the jokes coming!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

All the staff were extremely friendly and polite. Our salesman, Bill Lohmeyer, was super knowledgeable, helpful, made sure to explain all the car features and helped us get everything set up in our brand new 2022 Mazda CX-9. Best service around....we will definitely go back when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Just got a brand new Mazda CX-5 they have some really good selections here at Chapman and they really treat you like there own family. I had the pleasure of working with Jacob and he is one of the best salesman I have ever had. Answered all my questions and gave us the VIP experience and that's why we came back because we had a bad experience at other places and Jacob is the man so that's why we picked Chapman! I will service my car here and keep buying my cars because they treat you right. Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Chapman Mazda took amazing care of me. They are genuine, honest, and concerned. Initially, I brought my 2013 CX-5 in for a service. It had been making a noise. The technician soon determined it was the transmission plus I needed breaks. The car was unsafe and the repairs outweighed the value of the car. Wayne escorted me too the sales office where Jad took amazing care of me for what turned out to be an all day affair. Jad got me into the right car, was honest about the car market and did everything he could to keep the financing within ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Chapman Mazda took amazing care of me. They are genuine, honest, and concerned. Initially, I brought my 2013 CX-5 in for a service. It had been making a noise. The technician soon determined it was the transmission plus I needed breaks. The car was unsafe and the repairs outweighed the value of the car. Wayne escorted me too the sales office where Jad took amazing care of me for what turned out to be an all day affair. Jad got me into the right car, was honest about the car market and did everything he could to keep the financing within ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I’ve visited so many dealers today and found out that Chapman Mazda at bell rd is the best, I would love to give them 10 stars if can to Mr Andy and Mr Bill Lohmeyer for their honesty and their best service ever, hands up and for sure I will be back to get my second car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Nick was so wonderful to work with - no pressure, super friendly, and responsive! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I walked in there and told them exactly what my budget was and what I wanted, I didn’t have to sit around and play the “haggle” game, they came with a great offer that met my needs. Billy was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the car and it’s features. Steve in financing worked and got my a great deal. Thanks Chapman Mazda, I’ll be coming back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

They had the car I wanted, Bill was very thorough in the review of the car and accessories. Overall is a great experience I would recommend him and Chapman Mazda to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Go see Bill Lohmeyer! I've been using this certified Mazda dealership since 2013 and they are the absolute best in the valley! Customer service has been excellent through out the years and I would recommend a Mazda over any other car on the market. Bill was exceptionally friendly and professional and I appreciate that he took the time to call me right away to set up a meeting time while also discussing options. He is knowlegeable and well versed concerning all Mazda cars on the lot. Thanks to JP and JS as well! This is a great team! I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I walked into the building and was immediately welcomed, and felt welcomed. Not like a usual car dealership where people tend to be "pushy." Jacob Sayegh was my salesman and he went above and beyond to help me. I appreciated everything he did for me. Hands down, by far the most knowledgeable and nicest salesman I have ever had experience with. I will recommend him to anyone that I know who is looking to buy a Mazda. He made the whole experience from the time I got there til the time I left a great one. Before I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!! If your looking for a vehicle you need to go see Bill. He is super helpful, he is a no pressure type of guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Bill is a great dealer he’s very honest and shows he really cares about the customer me and my son are very happy in our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

As always, Bill Lohmeyer came through for us again. This is the 7th car we've purchased from Chapman (3rd Mazda). We'll be back again soon! Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Bill was great! He was upfront, blunt (which I appreciate) and not a BS'er. Give it to me straight and don't candy-coat ANYTHING!! Thank you Bill for being straight-up with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I just bought a new car from here! It was a great experience! The people here were very nice and helpful! Bill Lohmeyer was very helpful. We walked me and helped me throughout the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Wayne greeted me by name as soon as I pulled up in service. Love the professionalism and friendliness! The whole experience was pleasant and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Got a great no hassle deal from Bill through Costco. Love my CX-5. Walked in and left within 2 hours in my new ride!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Fast, smooth and reliable service experienced ever. Bill was very helpful and upfront. Explained all the features and setup all the controls. Overall wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Fantastic down to earth experience at Chapman Mazda. These guys are too notch experienced car people. They will treat you like family and find you exactly the car you are looking for and give you a great deal! I dealt with Sales manager Andy Salem Finance manager Huey and Brandon Woods sales guy . Great folks don’t waste your time anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Such a great experience at Chapman Mazda! Bill was extremely helpful and made sure that I was happy when I walked out of the door with my new car. I also dealt with Rob who treated me in the same manner. Both very respectable guys and made my experience buying my new car an enjoyable one. I will be referring friends to Chapman Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Hands down this was the best car buying experience we have had. Bill L. was so easy to get along with, straight shooter, funny but heard our needs most of all. If you want a positive experience and a guy to entertain while buying a car this your dealership and your guy!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Outstanding service! Bill Lohmeyer is unquestionably the most thorough and knowledgeable salesman I ever encountered while buying a new car in the last 25 years! He was concerned about getting me the best deal possible, and informed me about a manufacturer's refund of $750 that I did not know about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Salesman Bill Lohmeyer, Andy the GM and Huy, Finance all went above and beyond working through my specific situation to get me into an amazing vehicle. The employees all followed safety protocols. They were friendly and very helpful. Because of them Chapman has a customer for life !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Had a great experience with Bill, a fellow New Jersey native. He made the process easy and we had a few laughs along the way. Plus, he hooked me up with a reco for a great NY style pizza place that I need to check out ASAP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Great guy to work with, got me a great deal. Friendly and personable. Knowledgeable and very polite. Love the car they sold me. My go to dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Best experience! Dealerships can be hit or miss. NICK was awesome and wasn’t pushy. He wanted to make sure I was in a car that I love & he did just that. 10/10 recommend Chapman for anyone in search of a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

ONLY IF YOU WANT White Glove Service, Great Friendly People, a Sales Staff that go beyond the call of duty and Fair and Caring People from the Manager all the way through the Finance Department, buy a car from Chapman Mazda. I had worked with two other Mazda dealerships in the area over the last couple weeks and was having no luck finding what I wanted. I had been made promises that were not kept, UNTIL I called Chapman Mazda. I am moving from California to Arizona permanently in a couple weeks and wanted to get a new car in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This was a really fun and chill experience. I'm new to the Mazda brand and it was my first time shopping for a SUV. The other dealers I went to we're not as helpful or eager to assist me. The staff was all super friendly and personable. I worked with Jacob Sayegh who was super knowledgeable and rolled with the punches. You can tell he loves his car and enjoyed explaining all the cool features. My other interest was a bmw x3 & I went with the CX-5 w/Turbo and it's GORGEOUS (and super safe for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great customer service, friendly STAFF, Nick was very helpful, very patient and helped me with all my needs! Nick even drove from north phoenix all the say to Gilbert to deliver the car to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I was fortunate to work with Bill Lohmeyer when purchasing a new car. Bill explained all the features of the car in great detail and ensured that I got the best deal possible. I'll definitely be back in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I was so excited to come to Chapman Mazda and speak with Bill Lohmeyer about purchasing a new car! He made the process so easy and was super friendly! Thanks to bill, I drove off the lot with a brand new 2021 Mazda 3 and I couldn’t be more thrilled! Go see Bill for your new/used car needs! He really knows what he’s doing. And thank you to the rest of the staff for being so friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

I was so excited to come to Chapman Mazda and speak with Bill Lohmeyer about purchasing a new car! He made the process so easy and was super friendly! Thanks to bill, I drove off the lot with a brand new 2021 Mazda 3 and I couldn’t be more thrilled! Go see Bill for your new/used car needs! He really knows what he’s doing. And thank you to the rest of the staff for being so friendly and accommodating. Big shout out to Andy Salem for helping me as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Nick at Chapman Mazda was great to work with and got me exactly what I wanted! Highly recommend this dealership and all their team members!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I had a great experience with them. Nick was very helpful and kind. No pressure ,which was such a relief ! I’m so happy with my cx5 Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Nick helped to make the car buying process smooth. His patience and knowledge helped me better understand what the Mazda CX-5 has to offer. Good overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Mazda is a great quality car and they back it up with great quality service! I love being part of the Mazda family. Zoom Zoom!! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

My entire experience buying my new Mazda was wonderful. I was lucky enough to work with Nick Nicholas who was very patient while I decided between the CX5 and the CX9. He gave me space to decide. I liked that he had a calm demeanor working up prices for me while handling another customer. Nick checked around for the interior color I wanted and then arranged to have it brought to this dealership. Then, Nick spent the time going over the features and helping me learn which ones I needed to learn. I was pleasantly surprised by the follow up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

This is my second Mazda and I love each one I have owned. Nick was phenomenal in assisting me with my most recent purchase and the whole experience went super smooth. He took care of a minor issue with a speaker not mounted correctly and setting up the appt for the clear bra being installed. The service department is fantastic and I always receive great customer service from Wayne. So happy this dealership is close to home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Dealing with Nick was the best experience I’ve had buying a car. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the product he’s selling! Great car buying experience overall happy about the service given and extremely happy with car! Will definitely go back to see Nick and the team over at Chapman again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I worked with Wayne to repair my 2015 Mazda CX-9. Wayne was polite, professional, and got me back on the road the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

This is the best Mazda Dealership I’ve ever been too, Timothy, Jose, and Kevin worked with me so well and was able to put me in the car that I WANTED, my payments are reasonable and the down payment was also reasonable! After being denied so many times from other Mazda dealers, Chapman Mazda got the job done! Please come see these gentleman if you’re looking to purchase, they will definitely take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Had a great experience and was treated so incredibly well at Chapman Mazda! I’ve had a lot of car buy experiences and this was by far the best! Would defiantly go back to buy another car in the future or recommend to a friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

We had a great experience with our sales person Bill. He was helpful and courteous. Bill has a great wisdom and humor. I recommend this guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I cant say enough about this dealership. It was the best experience I have ever had. BILL and FREDDY were the best people I've ever met. The sale went smoothly, and the environment was friendly. There was no pressure into getting me something I didn't want. If you are in need of a very reliable vehicle with friendly family oriented people; this is the place to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Great experience at Chapman Mazda. love my new Mazda6 Carbon edition it’s a beautiful car and they gave me a great deal. Thanks to Michael Knox and Elizabeth for doing the deal, will always come here to buy Mazda’s. Thanks again! #Zoom Zoom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

He did a wonderful job he was most helpful and honest. He cared about what we were looking for and matched our family to a vehicle that is perfect for our big family! Thank you Bill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

We had a great experience with our sales person, Bill Loomer. He was helpful and courteous I guiding us to select a The type vehicle that was best for us. We would highly recommend Chapman and Bill for your next vehicle. Sal & Bonnie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Had a great experience buying a brand new Mazda 3 from Bill at Chapman Mazda. Bill was never pushy, and got the job done in a timely and efficient manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Shout out to Bill who helped me with my first ever car purchase! Bill was detailed oriented, friendly, and followed up until the deal was closed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Working with Nick was easy, but it helps that Mazda sells itself! He didn’t need to convince me 🙂 Nick was friendly! We were debating between a few mid-size SUV’s and the CX-5 was always at the top of the list.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Shout out to the team at Bell Chapman who made it possible to drive away in my new CX-30! Absolutely love the car! Special thank you to Bill and the management team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Nick went way out his way to assist me with buying my car. He spent hours going over the car with me explaining all the details of the vehicle and how everything worked. We had called that morning to see if he could bring the car to our house just to see if the vehicle would be easy enough for my husband to get in and out ok (he has copd and is on oxygen). We liked the vehicle immediately! Great customer service Nick! No pressure sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

I just purchases my first car from Chapman Mazda. Timothy was great, very greatly and made my first purchase easier than I thought it would be. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Such a patient and understanding man. Really took an interest and made sure that he could give me the best deal possible. The whole team was just amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I can confirm other reviewers in stating that Bill Lohmeyer was the most informed and easiest to work with Salesperson I have experienced at any auto dealership. He is truly caring, knowledgeable and passionate about his job and his warm, friendly manner is not a facade. I highly recommend a visit to Chapman Mazda when looking for new or even used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Bill was amazing to work with! Honest enjoyable personality. Patiently worked with me through the buying process. Kept me entertained with his stories and conversation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Thanks for a quick recall check, good job ! Wayne helped me and listen to my concerns, he did allow me to check the under carriage of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

I had an excellent experience working with Bill and the other members of the Chapman team when I purchased my new Mazda. I definitely recommend Chapman Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Bill was by far the best sale person I have ever had the opportunity to work with from ANY industry. He is Honest, transparent, fair, timely and has a great ability to communicate.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

The process of buying a used car was excellent. Our salesman, Vic, did an outstanding job of putting everything together and seeing that the car was clean inside and out. Steve explained my finance options and made the paperwork easy and understandable. I even got to meet the general manager, George, who was very friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

Sean Miner made the sales process seamless and easy. We really felt he had our best interest at heart. We love our new Hyundai Tucson ultimate and believe we got a great deal and it was a pleasure working with Sean.


Leave Us A Review