Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I’ve visited so many dealers today and found out that Chapman Mazda at bell rd is the best, I would love to give them 10 stars if can to Mr Andy and Mr Bill Lohmeyer for their honesty and their best service ever, hands up and for sure I will be back to get my second car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Nick was so wonderful to work with - no pressure, super friendly, and responsive! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I walked in there and told them exactly what my budget was and what I wanted, I didn’t have to sit around and play the “haggle” game, they came with a great offer that met my needs. Billy was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the car and it’s features. Steve in financing worked and got my a great deal. Thanks Chapman Mazda, I’ll be coming back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

They had the car I wanted, Bill was very thorough in the review of the car and accessories. Overall is a great experience I would recommend him and Chapman Mazda to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Go see Bill Lohmeyer! I've been using this certified Mazda dealership since 2013 and they are the absolute best in the valley! Customer service has been excellent through out the years and I would recommend a Mazda over any other car on the market. Bill was exceptionally friendly and professional and I appreciate that he took the time to call me right away to set up a meeting time while also discussing options. He is knowlegeable and well versed concerning all Mazda cars on the lot. Thanks to JP and JS as well! This is a great team! I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I walked into the building and was immediately welcomed, and felt welcomed. Not like a usual car dealership where people tend to be "pushy." Jacob Sayegh was my salesman and he went above and beyond to help me. I appreciated everything he did for me. Hands down, by far the most knowledgeable and nicest salesman I have ever had experience with. I will recommend him to anyone that I know who is looking to buy a Mazda. He made the whole experience from the time I got there til the time I left a great one. Before I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!! If your looking for a vehicle you need to go see Bill. He is super helpful, he is a no pressure type of guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Bill is a great dealer he’s very honest and shows he really cares about the customer me and my son are very happy in our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

As always, Bill Lohmeyer came through for us again. This is the 7th car we've purchased from Chapman (3rd Mazda). We'll be back again soon! Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Bill was great! He was upfront, blunt (which I appreciate) and not a BS'er. Give it to me straight and don't candy-coat ANYTHING!! Thank you Bill for being straight-up with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I just bought a new car from here! It was a great experience! The people here were very nice and helpful! Bill Lohmeyer was very helpful. We walked me and helped me throughout the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Wayne greeted me by name as soon as I pulled up in service. Love the professionalism and friendliness! The whole experience was pleasant and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Got a great no hassle deal from Bill through Costco. Love my CX-5. Walked in and left within 2 hours in my new ride!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Fast, smooth and reliable service experienced ever. Bill was very helpful and upfront. Explained all the features and setup all the controls. Overall wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Fantastic down to earth experience at Chapman Mazda. These guys are too notch experienced car people. They will treat you like family and find you exactly the car you are looking for and give you a great deal! I dealt with Sales manager Andy Salem Finance manager Huey and Brandon Woods sales guy . Great folks don’t waste your time anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Such a great experience at Chapman Mazda! Bill was extremely helpful and made sure that I was happy when I walked out of the door with my new car. I also dealt with Rob who treated me in the same manner. Both very respectable guys and made my experience buying my new car an enjoyable one. I will be referring friends to Chapman Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Hands down this was the best car buying experience we have had. Bill L. was so easy to get along with, straight shooter, funny but heard our needs most of all. If you want a positive experience and a guy to entertain while buying a car this your dealership and your guy!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Outstanding service! Bill Lohmeyer is unquestionably the most thorough and knowledgeable salesman I ever encountered while buying a new car in the last 25 years! He was concerned about getting me the best deal possible, and informed me about a manufacturer's refund of $750 that I did not know about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Salesman Bill Lohmeyer, Andy the GM and Huy, Finance all went above and beyond working through my specific situation to get me into an amazing vehicle. The employees all followed safety protocols. They were friendly and very helpful. Because of them Chapman has a customer for life !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Had a great experience with Bill, a fellow New Jersey native. He made the process easy and we had a few laughs along the way. Plus, he hooked me up with a reco for a great NY style pizza place that I need to check out ASAP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Great guy to work with, got me a great deal. Friendly and personable. Knowledgeable and very polite. Love the car they sold me. My go to dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Best experience! Dealerships can be hit or miss. NICK was awesome and wasn’t pushy. He wanted to make sure I was in a car that I love & he did just that. 10/10 recommend Chapman for anyone in search of a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

ONLY IF YOU WANT White Glove Service, Great Friendly People, a Sales Staff that go beyond the call of duty and Fair and Caring People from the Manager all the way through the Finance Department, buy a car from Chapman Mazda. I had worked with two other Mazda dealerships in the area over the last couple weeks and was having no luck finding what I wanted. I had been made promises that were not kept, UNTIL I called Chapman Mazda. I am moving from California to Arizona permanently in a couple weeks and wanted to get a new car in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This was a really fun and chill experience. I'm new to the Mazda brand and it was my first time shopping for a SUV. The other dealers I went to we're not as helpful or eager to assist me. The staff was all super friendly and personable. I worked with Jacob Sayegh who was super knowledgeable and rolled with the punches. You can tell he loves his car and enjoyed explaining all the cool features. My other interest was a bmw x3 & I went with the CX-5 w/Turbo and it's GORGEOUS (and super safe for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great customer service, friendly STAFF, Nick was very helpful, very patient and helped me with all my needs! Nick even drove from north phoenix all the say to Gilbert to deliver the car to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I was fortunate to work with Bill Lohmeyer when purchasing a new car. Bill explained all the features of the car in great detail and ensured that I got the best deal possible. I'll definitely be back in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I was so excited to come to Chapman Mazda and speak with Bill Lohmeyer about purchasing a new car! He made the process so easy and was super friendly! Thanks to bill, I drove off the lot with a brand new 2021 Mazda 3 and I couldn’t be more thrilled! Go see Bill for your new/used car needs! He really knows what he’s doing. And thank you to the rest of the staff for being so friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

I was so excited to come to Chapman Mazda and speak with Bill Lohmeyer about purchasing a new car! He made the process so easy and was super friendly! Thanks to bill, I drove off the lot with a brand new 2021 Mazda 3 and I couldn’t be more thrilled! Go see Bill for your new/used car needs! He really knows what he’s doing. And thank you to the rest of the staff for being so friendly and accommodating. Big shout out to Andy Salem for helping me as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Nick at Chapman Mazda was great to work with and got me exactly what I wanted! Highly recommend this dealership and all their team members!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I had a great experience with them. Nick was very helpful and kind. No pressure ,which was such a relief ! I’m so happy with my cx5 Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Nick helped to make the car buying process smooth. His patience and knowledge helped me better understand what the Mazda CX-5 has to offer. Good overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Mazda is a great quality car and they back it up with great quality service! I love being part of the Mazda family. Zoom Zoom!! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

My entire experience buying my new Mazda was wonderful. I was lucky enough to work with Nick Nicholas who was very patient while I decided between the CX5 and the CX9. He gave me space to decide. I liked that he had a calm demeanor working up prices for me while handling another customer. Nick checked around for the interior color I wanted and then arranged to have it brought to this dealership. Then, Nick spent the time going over the features and helping me learn which ones I needed to learn. I was pleasantly surprised by the follow up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

This is my second Mazda and I love each one I have owned. Nick was phenomenal in assisting me with my most recent purchase and the whole experience went super smooth. He took care of a minor issue with a speaker not mounted correctly and setting up the appt for the clear bra being installed. The service department is fantastic and I always receive great customer service from Wayne. So happy this dealership is close to home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Dealing with Nick was the best experience I’ve had buying a car. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the product he’s selling! Great car buying experience overall happy about the service given and extremely happy with car! Will definitely go back to see Nick and the team over at Chapman again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I worked with Wayne to repair my 2015 Mazda CX-9. Wayne was polite, professional, and got me back on the road the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

This is the best Mazda Dealership I’ve ever been too, Timothy, Jose, and Kevin worked with me so well and was able to put me in the car that I WANTED, my payments are reasonable and the down payment was also reasonable! After being denied so many times from other Mazda dealers, Chapman Mazda got the job done! Please come see these gentleman if you’re looking to purchase, they will definitely take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Had a great experience and was treated so incredibly well at Chapman Mazda! I’ve had a lot of car buy experiences and this was by far the best! Would defiantly go back to buy another car in the future or recommend to a friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

We had a great experience with our sales person Bill. He was helpful and courteous. Bill has a great wisdom and humor. I recommend this guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

I cant say enough about this dealership. It was the best experience I have ever had. BILL and FREDDY were the best people I've ever met. The sale went smoothly, and the environment was friendly. There was no pressure into getting me something I didn't want. If you are in need of a very reliable vehicle with friendly family oriented people; this is the place to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Great experience at Chapman Mazda. love my new Mazda6 Carbon edition it’s a beautiful car and they gave me a great deal. Thanks to Michael Knox and Elizabeth for doing the deal, will always come here to buy Mazda’s. Thanks again! #Zoom Zoom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

He did a wonderful job he was most helpful and honest. He cared about what we were looking for and matched our family to a vehicle that is perfect for our big family! Thank you Bill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

We had a great experience with our sales person, Bill Loomer. He was helpful and courteous I guiding us to select a The type vehicle that was best for us. We would highly recommend Chapman and Bill for your next vehicle. Sal & Bonnie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Had a great experience buying a brand new Mazda 3 from Bill at Chapman Mazda. Bill was never pushy, and got the job done in a timely and efficient manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Shout out to Bill who helped me with my first ever car purchase! Bill was detailed oriented, friendly, and followed up until the deal was closed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Working with Nick was easy, but it helps that Mazda sells itself! He didn’t need to convince me 🙂 Nick was friendly! We were debating between a few mid-size SUV’s and the CX-5 was always at the top of the list.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Shout out to the team at Bell Chapman who made it possible to drive away in my new CX-30! Absolutely love the car! Special thank you to Bill and the management team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Nick went way out his way to assist me with buying my car. He spent hours going over the car with me explaining all the details of the vehicle and how everything worked. We had called that morning to see if he could bring the car to our house just to see if the vehicle would be easy enough for my husband to get in and out ok (he has copd and is on oxygen). We liked the vehicle immediately! Great customer service Nick! No pressure sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

I just purchases my first car from Chapman Mazda. Timothy was great, very greatly and made my first purchase easier than I thought it would be. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Such a patient and understanding man. Really took an interest and made sure that he could give me the best deal possible. The whole team was just amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I can confirm other reviewers in stating that Bill Lohmeyer was the most informed and easiest to work with Salesperson I have experienced at any auto dealership. He is truly caring, knowledgeable and passionate about his job and his warm, friendly manner is not a facade. I highly recommend a visit to Chapman Mazda when looking for new or even used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Bill was amazing to work with! Honest enjoyable personality. Patiently worked with me through the buying process. Kept me entertained with his stories and conversation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Thanks for a quick recall check, good job ! Wayne helped me and listen to my concerns, he did allow me to check the under carriage of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

I had an excellent experience working with Bill and the other members of the Chapman team when I purchased my new Mazda. I definitely recommend Chapman Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Bill was by far the best sale person I have ever had the opportunity to work with from ANY industry. He is Honest, transparent, fair, timely and has a great ability to communicate.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

The process of buying a used car was excellent. Our salesman, Vic, did an outstanding job of putting everything together and seeing that the car was clean inside and out. Steve explained my finance options and made the paperwork easy and understandable. I even got to meet the general manager, George, who was very friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

Sean Miner made the sales process seamless and easy. We really felt he had our best interest at heart. We love our new Hyundai Tucson ultimate and believe we got a great deal and it was a pleasure working with Sean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Dealership itself was clean and organized. Every one there was very friendly, offering water, refreshments etc. multiple, multiple times. Nick was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable, wasn't aggressive or pushy at all. I felt like he really listened to what I wanted and catered to my needs (which, were sometimes ridiculous, to be honest). On top of that, Nick was really funny and genuine. Nick's team was also really great. They were helpful, genuine and most were just talkative and funny. I would definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends, regardless of the kind of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

This is my second time purchasing from Nick. The amount of professionalism and patience cannot be matched. Over the years, Nick has stayed in contact with our family, making it that much easier to put our trust and assurances in him especially now, during COVID. The exact vehicle I wanted wasn't in inventory, but that wasn't an issue for Nick. He found the exact vehicle I wanted and delivered it to my home. The same night he brought the vehicle by, the paperwork with financing was completed outside at the dealership. Nick took the vehicle personally to detail ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Nick Nicholas was an amazing honest sales guy!! He literally changed my mindset about dealerships! I would definitely recommend Nick and the Chapman dealership. It was the best experience I have ever had being at a dealership. I never had to go through the process of even negotiating a price. I told them what I wanted for my daughter and what our price range was and that’s what we got! Highly recommended! Thank you so much for helping my daughter with her first car! She absolutely loves it:)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

I had the fortune of dealing with the Fleet Manager Rob Riley, a seasoned professional. He assisted my wife by explaining just what she needed to know to make an informed decision without overwhelming her with a "standard sales pitch". That was very important for a senior attempting to master the intricacies of modern auto technology. Mr. Riley was also very transparent in all aspects of the financial side of the transaction. While my intention was to purchase the Mazda CX 5 for my wife's use only, after learning of the capabilities of the vehicle and experiencing driving ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

I purchased a CX-5 from Chapman Mazda on May 29. The salesman, Nick Nicholas, and the sales manager, Paul Dodge, were both pleasant, accommodating, professional and low key during the entire process. There was, of course, a bit of negotiating that occurred prior to settling on a purchase price, but I never felt pressured or belittled. If you are in the market for a new Mazda in the Phoenix area, then I would certainly advise you to get in touch with Nick Nicholas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

We recently bought a 2018 Ford Focus SE from Chapman thanks to Bill Lohmeyer. The sale was effortless and mostly enjoyable. Bill was thoughtful, professional, and treated us with the utmost concern. From arranging various cars for us to test drive. He completely understood the issues and gave my wife several options. He went out of his way to make us both completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Chapman was the 2nd Hyundai dealer I called; but once I talked with Joe, the service consultant, I knew I didn't need to look any further. I told Joe the weird things going on with my car and he was almost sure of what the issue was. At my convenient an appointment was made, the issue diagnosed and a new part was ordered. They didn't need my car for a full day like the 1st dealer was telling me. So happy ....Chapman is now my Hyundai dealer in the Phoenix area!! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

This was my second experience with Nick at Chapman Mazda. Both times, Nick made the process easy and found a way to get me what I wanted. He was respectful of my time and understood exactly what I wanted. I would recommend Nick to anyone looking to purchase a car!! Thank you, Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

I been shopping all over for the car that I wanted and due to the pandemic it make it quite a challenge. However, Chapman had one of the only one's left with the options and the color that I wanted in the entire state. I simply walked in and started talking to Nick to let him know what I wanted. He was very receptive to the paperwork from other dealers that I brought in and did everything he could to get me the best price possible. He was right on top of everything and overall just a friendly person. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Great experience with Nick. Wonderful inventory & shopping experience!!! Thank you so much Nick and I will definitely come see you again... but not anytime soon!!! Lol 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

I've been going to Chapman for a couple years now and have always had a great experience. Wayne has been my service advisor and he goes above and beyond every time. Always keeps me posted on the state of where my car is in the service process. Highly reccomend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Go see Bill Lohmeyer. I had an appt. and he was waiting and ready. He already knew what I was looking for from our conversations. He didn't try to upsell add anything extra. I thought it was going to be such a hassle but he made it very easy, simple and no bs and it was painless. Great experience and fast service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

We recently brought our 1996 Mazda 626 into Chapman Mazda Service because the check engine light had come on and we noticed a few other issues that needed attention. From first contact, Service Representative Wayne Weihofen was exceptionally thoughtful, professional, and treated us with the utmost concern. From arranging a customer care vehicle for us to drive while our car was in the shop to making sure that we completely understood the issues and our options, Mr. Weihofen went way out of his way to make sure we were completely comfortable with what was going on. Service Technician Randy also went out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Upon days and days of research, I chose a 2020 Mazda CX5 -Signature as the vehicle I would buy. After combing the internet, reading every review available I knew that this was the car for my budget and needs. The next step was to find a dealer that had enough selection . Surprisingly several dealers near my location had no CX5's or the color selection was limited. A cold call to Chapman Bell fortunately steered me to "Nick " - Nick gave me a low-key approach to a purchase, a test drive to emphasize the positive engine capabilities (turbo engine), ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

I had a great experience buying my car at Chapman Mazda. Nick was very helpful and attentive throughout the entire buying experience and the actual buying process was fairly quick. He checked in with me the day after buying the car and a week later to make sure I was happy with my purchase and to answer any questions I may have. Overall, this was a great experience and so far I am loving my CX-5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Nick and Harry were absolute rockstars in helping me through the selection and buying process. They are authentic and caring, and I felt extremely trusting of the process from start to finish! This is an exceptional dealership and I’m so grateful for everyone’s assistance with purchasing a new car for my daughter! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Competent and friendly sales team. They are currently offering very attractive deals due to virus. I stopped in for routine service and drove away in new car as a trade up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Paul and Dee were great to work with. Knowledgeable about the product and wanted to know my preferences. Got exactly the car I wanted. Totally satisfied with the experience. My second time working with this dealership and will return the next time I buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

I was worried about what to do with my car as I have been self quarantining for the past few weeks, and knew that my lease was about to end. When I called Mazda, Nick immediately came up with some options, and brought the new car I was interested in to my house to view. He even brought gloves for me to use! I absolutely loved the car, and Nick came back the following day with all the paperwork, dropped off my new car, and took the old one back to the dealership! I am incredibly thankful for him and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

It's hard to stay at 25 words because this has been an exceptional experience for over a year. I cannot recommend this dealership enough! Nick is an unbelievably honest, caring professional. I have told my story to lots of people over the last 13 months. In the middle of this corona virus pandemic I had to get a plane home and left my car in AZ. Nick helped me find carriers that might be available. He's a real problem solver and an excellent salesman. He stands tall in my book!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

Michael Cialdella and I worked out a deal via emails. When I arrived all paperwork was ready to sign. All the numbers were are we discussed and the car was the exact one I picked out. No games, no changes, no bull. I would recommend Michael and this dealership to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Wayne and staff do everything possible to keep your vehicle in order and take steps to insure a pleasant experience as well. Am always happy with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

We had an excellent experience at this dealership! Everyone was helpful and kind. We felt like they were honest and forthright with us from the start. Go in and ask for Bill Lohmeyer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Nick was very helpful and patient throughout the entire experience and everyone there was super attentive as well! They made my first car purchase experience quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Buying my CX-9 was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Nick was professional, focused on my satisfaction and followed through on every single detail. Everyone at Chapman was knowledgeable and treated me with respect. I love everything about my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Always a pleasure receiving the best! All TLC received from all involved give such Peace of mind. Actually my 4th Mazda, my 3rd leased here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

If you are looking for a fantastic car buying experience go to Chapman Mazda , Nick Nicholas was fantastic with his expertise with Mazda from first time contact to completion of purchase. His information on all options And setting up radio with Apple play and all safety features. Mazda is a amazing product but when you have a professional explain all the features it make for a fantastic driving experience. I do want to mention I did go through Costco auto program , second time purchase through Costco. They contact amazing people at wonderful Dealerships Chapman dealership is very welcoming everyone friendly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Purchasing my new car from Chapman Mazda and working with Nick Nicholas was one the best sales experiences I've ever had. Nick is professional and extremely knowledgeable on his products. Everyone at the dealership is courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I used the Costco auto purchase program and it worked great. I would recommend that to anyone. Nick Nicholas my salesman laid everything out in simple terms.. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Bill was such a great person to work with. He was friendly and very honest! I’m happy to have worked with him for my new vehicle 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I highly recommend Bill he made the process of buying a car painless. I actually had a smile on my face in my new car all the way home. Thanks Bill. Laura Hansen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Our whole experience with Bill Lohmeyer and the management staff was outstanding. We would highly recommend visiting Chapman Mazda for the next purchase of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

After doing a bunch of browsing and spending time with pushy salesmen and shady negotiating tactics, it was a serious breathe of fresh air to do business with Bill. I explained to him what I liked and didn't like, we found a car that checked off all my boxes, negotiations were quick and straightforward (and very very fair), and I drove off in my new CX-30 very pleased with my decision. Will be coming here for all my mazda needs for the forseeable future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Drove from Tucson to Phoenix met with Bill Lohmeyer and all I can say is its worth the drive!! Very pleasant non-stressful purchase. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Third vehicle purchased from Chapman. That is my basic review. I go back because I like the whole process and feel good about the way I am treated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

Veda was an excellent salesperson with whom to work. I began looking for a new Kono several months ago, but was not sure when, or if we would ultimately make a purchase. I explained this to Veda up front. She understood and applied no pressure to make a purchase. Over the intervening months she contacted me occasionally to let me know that she was available whenever I needed her. Again, no pressure. She even notified me when the dealership had my color preference coming into the dealership. Unlike experiences I had at other dealerships, Veda and the Chapman Bell Road ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Bill lohmeyer was a big help today! Very caring honest and to the point. You could tell he was really there to help and not collect a paycheck. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Had a great experience, Nick was a Great salesman and had a pleasure working with him!! Thank you so much! Love my car!! Make sure to ask for Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Friendly, helpful staff made purchasing a new car a great experience. Never felt pressured and they gave me a very good trade-in value for a 12 year old vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

Wayne of the service dept. was very accommodating and ensured that my Mazda CX-5 was in good operating condition. Offered a free carwash too! Thanks Wayne.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Rafael was cheerful and listened to what my wants were in a car and did not try to pressure me into some car in a higher price bracket. A very pleasant buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

Wayne is always cheery, whether on the phone or in person. When I went in for routine PM, I also told him the car was having labored starting. He suspected the battery, but I just got a new battery barely 2 years prior. His tech did all the testing and found it failed. Without any dramatics, or me having to find paperwork proving when/where I got the battery, Wayne replaced it free of charge since it was still under warranty. No muss, no fuss. Thank goodness he took my concern seriously, otherwise I might have been stranded somewhere, cursing up ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

I am a long-term Miata owner (3 in the last 30 years). My current version is 12 years old and still great, but I wanted to test drive the 2019 version. After a bad experience at another dealership, I called and set up a test-drive with Daniel G. He answered all questions candidly, seemed knowledgeable about the vehicle yet honest when he needed to check on a couple specifics. I did not end up buying a car from him today, simply because the specific one I wanted was not available, but I took his card and will come back to Chapman soon.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review