Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 16, 2024

I've bought a lot of cars over the years with many painful memories but this experience was definitely at the top. Nick in sales and Juan in finance made the experience painless and almost enjoyable at an incredibly fair price. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Cally was very informative and went above and beyond for us during our car search. Highly recommend Cally to anyone that is looking for a vehicle at Chapman Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

I walked in looking for a 2023 Mazda and Tim worked with me getting me all set up and out the door. Tim did a great job explaining all the paperwork and charges, as well as walking me through all the features of the car and how to use them. Overall and excellent experience I left very pleased with the vehicle. Thanks you Tim and everyone at Chapman Mazda!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Salesman Arturo was very informative and respectful towards my wife and I. Rest of the staff was great too. Treated us with respect and didn’t rush or bait and switch on us like the last dealership we bought a car at. Was a used car too, not new, and they still treated us with respect. Is a 2021 CX-5 silver FWD Touring with around 60K miles. Thanks guys! 👍👍

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2024

Wayne got my car in and out of service in about 2 hours! Not only did he charge me less than the estimate (he tried to keep the cost down for me) but he also washed my car:)

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

While I am concerned that my air compressor went out within 4 years of getting my Mazda the service department is always a 10/10 very knowledgeable and communicative.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Always easy, convenient, and quick. I get all my service done here and it is always perfect.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Wayne always takes amazing care of me and my car. I am grateful to have him as mt contact because he always shows empathy and ensures I am taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

I'll give the Chapman Mazda group credit for transparency. The minimal contact I have had on an Internet inquiry has been cordial, so far - thank you Nick. On their site, the prices on CPO Mazdas note they do not include $1895 of dealer inst. accessories. There are dealers whom don't do this or are very much under this total (Bill Luke adds only a window tint package at $399). I am in the market for a CX-5 Turbo Signature CPO under 20k mi, but think the Costco Auto Club contact will end up being easier on the wallet despite ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

I work with Bruce in the service center, since I began leasing my now financed car for the last 4 years. He is wonderful to work with, very kind and accommodating. My dog is able to come and wait with me inside the customer area while my car is being serviced. The facilities are very clean and easy to work out of as well when you're there for long appointments

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Jose (Joe) Quintero is an honest, pleasant, helpful car salesman. If you want someone who will give you up front information, tell you all the costs before you spend 3 minutes with him, this is your guy. Thanks Joe. We will be back because of you

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Bell Road Chapman Mazda service department is AWESOME! Much thanks to Bruce Farr and the outstanding service technicians for another wonderful experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Wayne was super helpful and got our informant screen replaced and paid through Mazda. Thank you so much CHAPMAN MAZDA!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Wayne was super helpful and got our informant screen replaced and paid through Mazda. Thank you so much CHAPMAN MAZDA!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Great experience! I just bought my second Mazda from Chapman. Very friendly and professional. Listen to what you need in a vehicle and make sure you are happy. When it's time to trade in my new car I will be heading back to Chapman Mazda. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone want a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Appreciate the straight forward approach of the sales staff, and getting the same friendly and transparent experience from their finance team! Thank you again for a quick and painless experience that was fair and honest.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

We visited this dealer on two occasions to try out a 2024 CX-30 and a 2024 CX-5. We were prepared to purchase a vehicle from them but in the end used the Costco Auto program which sent us to a different dealer. We dealt with Tim who was very easy to talk to, never pushy and answered a lot of questions.

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 8, 2024

We visited this dealer on two occasions to try out a 2024 CX-30 and a 2024 CX-5. We were prepared to purchase a vehicle from them but in the end used the Costco Auto program which sent us to a different dealer. We dealt with Tim who was very easy to talk to, never pushy and answered a lot of questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I did a bunch of research to find the right service location for my Mazda3. Although there were several Mazda service stations closer to my residence, I made my choice based on reviews regarding: quality, reliability, and reasonable cost. This is my first time coming to Chapman Mazda and I am reasured by the professionalism, honest open communication, quality of work and the reasonable cost. It takes a while to trust one's car mechanic, yet these guys made a very good impression. Will certainly return.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Nick Nichols in sales was great. I trusted him completely. He answered every question I had & everything he promised he delivered on. When I had a problem with my new CX-90 the sales manager Mike & the service manager Justin both promptly resolved the problem. It's guys like Nick, Mike & Justin that keep my garage full of three Mazda vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

With not having good experiences at prior mazda service departments, it was nice to finally have a good experience here. I pulled up to Champman Mazda for my 11 o'clock appointment and Bruce was there to greet me and walked me through everything that was going to be done. With a guy like Bruce and the customer service he had to offer is the reason why I will be taking my car back there.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Best dealership experience I’ve ever had! Wayne is the best and really looks out for his customers. Will never take my Mazda anywhere else!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Loved my experience with Chapman Mazda and my salesman Nick. No high pressure selling tactics at all. Nick was patient and took the time to explain all of the features of the car and stated I can stop by anytime for further explanation. By far, the best buying experience I've had. I will be a Chapman customer for life.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

The parts department is helpful and prompt.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Made me feel very well taken care of. Very nice staff and best prices on new cars.

Yelp logo
Yelp May 29, 2024

My parents were in need of a new vehicle and decided to visit Chapman Mazda. Their sales rep was Jacob and he was absolutely phenomenal! He was very kind, helpful, patient and knowledgeable. If you visit this dealership, do not hesitate to ask for Jacob. He helped my parents get into the best vehicle for them and made the process smooth and seamless! Thank you Jacob!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Joshua was SUPER helpful! I put in an inquiry for a lease deal and his response was prompt and professional! He was able to get my lease deal exactly where I needed it to be! He made the process quick and easy and was very knowledgeable on my new car and educating me on its amazing features! Thank you so much Joshua and Chapman Mazda! 10/10!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service. Oil change of my Mazda. Very good service at an affordable price. They have an amazing Lounge where you can wait for your car. Excellent client service. Oil change service for my Mazda, at a reasonable price. They have a very good waiting room where you can wait for your car. (Original) Excellent customer service. Oil change of my Mazda. Very good service at an affordable price. They have an amazing Lounge where you can wait for your car. Excelente servicio al cliente. Servicio de cambio de aceite de mi Mazda, a un precio ...

Yelp logo
Yelp May 23, 2024

We recently took in my 2017 CX-5 for service to a different dealer. They quoted us $3800 for things that the car didn't even need to be serviced, so I went to this dealership that I had had a good working relationship with in the past. Wayne is my favorite advisor, there's no BS and he helps me get what I need at a decent price every time. Half of the things that the other dealership said we needed were not true and the things that we needed for the car the cost came close to $1800 which saved us a ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Tim and Shawn really got me exactly what I needed and they couldn't of been any nicer.Thanks guys!!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

My salesperson Nick Nichols was a true professional. He was knowledgeable about Mazda and about leasing and and patient about explaining financial options. I never felt pressured or rushed and left feeling great about my new car and the experience

Yelp logo
Yelp May 19, 2024

Wonderful experience with Nick Nicholas buying my new Mazda! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Easiest buying experience yet! Go see him if you are interested in buying a car. You won't be disappointed! If you need service on your vehicle, go see Wayne. He is always very helpful. I have been buying and taking my cars to Chapman Mazda for over 17 years. The service is always great!

Yelp logo
Yelp May 19, 2024

Wayne Heihofen should teach anyone who wants to be an auto service advisor how to be the best in the business. He is professional and personable. He is informative and attentive. He gets the job done as promised. I won't go anywhere else for my auto maintenance and repairs.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Chapman Mazda was great in helping me drive away in a vehicle that I can enjoy. Tim was good in communicating, unfortunately he was not who helped me when I arrived. He was with another customer but he introduced me to Arturo. Both of these men cared and where supportive in the car buying process. The sales manager was great as well in negotiating. Nobody was pushy and that was good.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Terrific service as always! Thank you to Wayne and the crew for being true professionals and handling issues efficiently and with good cheer.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Chapman Mazda is great dealership. Fast, easy and very professional buying process. If you go there look for Nick Nicholas he is the best salesman and genuine good hearted man. Thank you team Chapman for the great CX-5 🙏

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I had such an amazing experience at Chapman Mazda especially with Wayne. My dealership couldn't help with parts. I got towed to Chapman just before closing yet they stayed and got my car running. Wayne ordered the other part I needed and got me in right away to complete the repairs. I know he got me the lowest cost possible. My business is fully with Chapman from now on.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Chapman Mazda has an excellent service department with great technicians and knowledgeable, friendly customer service pros like Wayne and Bruce. I’ve been taking both my Miata and my CX-5 there for 5 years and have never been disappointed. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Absolutely excellent service with Justin in the service department! He is awesome, cordial and extremely knowledgeable about service-both vehicle service and especially customer service . I can again highly recommend Justin as an excellent, kind and cordial service manager ! Thank you, Justin!

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 18, 2024

I just wanted to reach out to Chapman Mazda and say thanks to Wayne Weihofen for his excellence as a Service Advisor at Chapman Mazda on Bell Road. He has been our GO TO Service Advisor for the past two years for our 2022 Mazda CX5. I would not take my car anywhere else besides "HIM". I trust Wayne 100% with my vehicle and service needs. One of the very few Service Advisors I have experienced whom actually care about their job and perform their best. He is truly an exceptional Service Advisor with outstanding knowledge and people skills in ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Excellent, prompt and honest service—from sales to finance.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Extremely nice group of people and very easy to deal with! Knowledgeable and patient in every regard. They are all motivated to make the process as easy and cost-effective as possible.

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 9, 2024

I recently went to have my Mazda CX-5 to be serviced at Chapman Mazda. My service manager Elvis M. was excellent. I waited for my car in the waiting lounge. The service was excellent and the facility is very clean and the lounge is quiet and comfortable. Elvis kept me informed about my repair all along the way. I had an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great working with everyone from sales to finance. One of the positive things about working with Chapman Mazda was there dealer adds. Minimal compared to other dealers.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great experience trading in from a CX-30 for a new CX-50. Sales advisor and manager were fair, honest, not pushy, and were willing to work with my goals. Mazda also offers great specials for existing customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

George and Cally were amazing! They made buying a car fun and enjoyable. Definitely would recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

The service is fast, reliable, and easy. Scheduling online is really simple. Wayne (Service Consultant) is amazing.

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2024

Very knowledgeable salesman Bill Lohmeyerled to making a great lease on my new 2024 Mazda CX30!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Bruce is the best. I always receive the best service here. Salespeople are polite and respectful.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Wayne is always very attentive to the service need; extremely professional and keeps you updated.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Very friendly individuals always there to give us a helping hand. Also, the video that they show you during the inspection of the vehicle is a tremendous asset. We will continue taking her vehicle to Chapman.

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 1, 2024

Great service. Communication was outstanding. Bruce provide great customer service and answered my many questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Love those people ✌🏼

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 1, 2024

I'm in the market for a new SUV and in my search I decided to check out Chapman Mazda because they have good reviews compared to other dealerships and I'd never had any experience with Mazda cars so I didn't want to overlook them. I made an appointment and met with Cally to check out two models I'm interested in and he was so fantastic. He was nice, professional, knowledgeable and not pushy or pressuring me on making a buy. He answered every question I had and showed me all the cool features during the test ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Stopped by Chapman Mazda for the President's Day Sales event today. It was a little busy due to the holiday but I was greeted in ample time by the manager Rob and he got me with a salesperson immediately , Bill was awesome and I definitely enjoyed my experience with these guys. Happy customer for life!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I serviced my Vehicle at Mazda Chapman Phoenix for the 1st time and they gave me VIP treatment. I will be back. They just earned a new customer !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Was a great experience. Had my Mazda CX5 serviced and everything was handled professionally.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

So I’m a little late. I went and got my car serviced back in December and let me tell you my car wasn’t in the best shape. I had a few miles until the warranty was up and when I got it back it ran like it was almost brand new. I plan on going back sometime to tip them because Wayne in services is amazing! I have no doubt that he went above and beyond to make me happy with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Bought an excellent used Mazda from here. They do not waver on the prices unless you're buying a new car. Just and fyi

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Just in for oil change and tire Rotation..Great service as usual. My Service advisor Elvis is always on to of everything

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Great customer service! Very helpful and answered all my questions and made understand everything when purchasing my first car! 10/10 recommend Tim Murphy!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Excellent service, I really feel I can trust Bruce and the team to give me their best! I am extremely satisfied! Thanks! Nancy

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Always thorough and courteous

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 29, 2024

Bill was absolutely amazing. He took care of me like I was his own family. He had the best customer service I've ever ran into. if I could give you more stars, you deserve all the starts Thank you for taking such good care of me when I was getting my new car.

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2024

The kind of dealer that has the same service manager for the life of your car and assigns you a mechanic who is available to explain any issues that need attention. Walt C.

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 24, 2024

I highly recommend Chapman Mazda to new car buyers with respect to the sales portion. This is because our salesperson, Cally, was an absolute gem. He was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. He genuinely loves Mazda cars and is a fantastic brand ambassador. While we ended up purchasing a different make vehicle, it had nothing to do with Cally or Chapman Mazda-- it was just personal preference over vehicle aesthetics. We absolutely loved working with him. If more salesman were like Cally, I think more people would not dread needing to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

I wouldn't trust my vintage 2011 RX 8 to any other dealership! Always figures it out, always helpful, always above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Chapman Mazda is absolutely wonderful and the best Mazda dealer in the state! They were very welcoming to me and patient during the buying process, as it was my first time buying a car from a dealership. Not only were they kind during the buying process, but they also reached out afterwards to offer a complimentary vehicle inspection about a week after my purchase to verify that the car is performing as it should. The internet sales manager, Jacob, was very understanding and willing to work with us through any questions or concerns we ever had. He also took time ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

With our move a few years ago, we are now 45 miles from Chapman Mazda. But, we still bring our car to them for service. Wayne in the service department is fantastic to work with. The team takes great care of our car and us and I recommend them highly!!

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 10, 2024

Chapman Mazda is by far the most accommodating dealership I have ever worked with. Although the dealership is 45+ minutes from my home, I will continue to visit them for any concerns or future cars I purchase. The internet sales manager, Jacob, spent time working with us to agree upon a deal for our vehicle. He was kind and welcoming in person and over email and never spoke to us in an unkind or condescending way, even if we had multiple questions. Chapman Mazda was extremely kind and willing to discuss various options for what we were looking for. Both the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Perfect transaction. I emailed all Arizona dealerships a request for proposal. Chapman's Jacob Sayegh was not only the first to respond but one of the few that actually submitted a proposal that matched our request. Who would think sales people can actually read and follow instructions? He offered the 'best valued responsive and technically correct proposal' so we made the purchase; in and out of the dealership in about 30 minutes. Thank you Jacob, you set an example to what us consumers expect from car dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Outstanding, seamless, no crazed pressure. Josh was excellent. I highly recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

The vibe of this dealership is upbeat and positive. Everyone seems to work together to make sure the customer is taken care of the right way. Bill Lohmeyer was the main salesperson I worked with, but if he was busy or with another customer when I needed something, he did not hesitate to have a free salesperson help me. I loved the teamwork and it made me feel very comfortable buying a vehicle with them. Shawn in finance was as down to earth as it gets - very refreshing. I know I will only have positive memories of buying my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

This review is long overdue since I got my car back in April but buying a car from Chapman Mazda was one of the smoothest and kindest car buying experiences I've had by far. I have been to multiple dealerships looking for the right car for over a year and they sealed the deal. Joshua T. was the best Sales Rep who didn't make me feel overwhelmed nor stupid. He answered all of my questions and made sure I felt confident with my purchase. I also did the Complementary Service Check and was assisted via email by Rita ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

Bill Lohmeyer is the most knowledgeable, helpful, and patient salesperson I have ever purchased a vehicle from. He worked with me to help me get the best price for my trade in and the price I wanted on a new CX 5. Purchasing experience was great and the vehicle is terrific. I couldn't ask for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

I enjoyed working with Bill Lohmeyer and the guys at Chapman Mazda. Bill got me into a beautiful new Mazda MX-5 Miata with a great price both on the car and on my trade in. I highly recommend this dealership and working with Bill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

I spent Friday morning with Bill leasing a car for the first time. Painless! I’m never really sure what to expect at a dealership but bad memories from the past has made me apprehensive. 25 years ago a salesman chased after us in the parking lot and tried to block me from leaving. Didn’t have that problem yesterday since I’m not running and I don’t think Bill would be chasing. Bill explained everything I asked about and I got the vehicle I came for within budget. That’s everything I was hoping for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

We had the best experience with Bill Lohmeyer over at Chapman Mazda. He made the car buying experience so easy and was very knowledgeable about their inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

Dealership is nice and staff is good although management is a bit lackluster, great overall. Rita is awesome, sweet, beautiful with a really nice booty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

Bill Lohmeyer was great, so glad to have met him and have him walk me through the car buying process. He was genuine, engaging and friendly. I will certainly recommend anyone I know looking for a Mazda to him. Plus we connected in our shared Christian faith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Great salesman who met my needs. Encouraged me to drive the new car. I was able to get the deal I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Bill Lohmeyer made the process of finding and buying out new car a really great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Bill Lohmeyer helped us buy our new car here and made the process quick and was very helpful. He answered all our questions, was friendly, and did a great job showing us the features on our new car. We will make sure to recommend this place to our friends & family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Bruce Farr (Service Advisor) at Chapman Mazda is amazing!! He is friendly, funny, knowledgeable, quick to answer the phone, communicate and respond. He was A HUGE help and patient in getting my car repaired with new parts and dealing with the back and forth with my terrible car insurance company. He definitely rolled out the red carpet treatment for mebas a customer. Part of me wishes he was also a salesman so I could buy my next new car from him directly when I am ready. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Bill was very welcoming and helpful with explaning all the features on the car and the skyactiv engines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

Thanks to Robert, William (Bill), sales team, and the financial staff, such as Dao, for the auto-car buying experience of my lifetime. The efficiency, reliability, and knowledge in the auto industry made my dream car buying experience a well-enjoyed one. Thanks, again. -AP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

After a bad experience at a dealership nearby in my last car shopping experience, I was dreading having to purchase a new car when the last one got totaled. I went in ready to take some punches and throw some of my own, but none of that was needed. Bill Lohmeyer helped me get the Mazda that I wanted for a price I could afford and worked with me through each and every possible option to get me the best deal and most affordable payment. There was 0 pressure from him and the entire staff was amazing in chatting, explaining details, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

Bill Lohmeyer and Jacob Seyegh were excellent to deal with and we were completely satisfied with our experience. We had negotiated over the phone and by email and once we arrived at the dealership everything was exactly as they said. Bill went out of his way to make sure we understood everything in the car and connectivity was working. Bill was very personable and we appreciated his attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

This Dealership has excellent service and was dedicated to making my vehicle perfect before I got it. I was impressed with the treatment and it made the experience more pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

Buying a car is never an easy task and with how much anxiety I was having over finding a car that I was comfortable with, I knew it would be a long process. Bill Lohmeyer made the whole experience for me simple and easy. He was very upfront but not at all pushy. He knew how stressed I was and he did all he could to make me comfortable with my purchase. He let me ask all my questions and he also acknowledged my sister multiple times who was there to help ease my nerves. I walked away with a 2019 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

Great experience buying a new Mazda CX5 from Chapman. 5 star rating. See either Bill Lohmeyer or Jacob Sayegh. No pressure. They will get you into the right car at a great price. They will explain all related fees and costs upfront, no last minute hidden costs. Do your research on line to help with process. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

Chapman Mazda is not like any other dealership. Staff are great in assisting their clients. Shout out to all especially to Bill who was a very professional salesman. Came in 2x in this shop and the first time was a very pleasant experience. Bill did not force us into buying straight away unlike other dealerships; rather he just explained everything we need to know about what we are looking for. As a first time driver who does not know anything about cars, Bill answered all my queries and uncertainties. We was very calm, friendly, informative and a true professional. Purchased ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

We received great attention, service and care while making the purchase of our new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Bill explained all the details on my new Mazda CX-5. Test drive was fun and he went over everything. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and ask for Bill!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review