Chapman Mazda
on Bell Road
999 W. Bell Rd. #1 Phoenix, AZ 85023
Sales/Service/Parts: 602-344-6940
Chapman Mazda Reviews
Chapman Mazda Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (86 reviews)
Service work on 2014 Mazda CX-9
The service work completed by Chapman Mazda on my 2014 CX-9 was excellent. Jennifer Fox handled the process very efficiently, and kept me informed all the way through the work being completed. She also arranged to allow me to use a loaner vehicle while my vehicle was being serviced. Wonderful experience.
– Timothy Kramer
2/17/2017
Service Visit
i made an appointment for service with Jennifer Fox. She mentioned on my last visit that my CV Boots needed repair by the next oil change. i arranged for a loaner car and was called by Jennifer the day of the appointment to confirm all was ready to go. Upon arrival, my loaner was ready, and they were ready for my vehicle. The next day, an issue came up that impacted when i would get my car back. Again, Jennifer was proactive and called me right away. We made arrangements for me to get my car a day later. And it was ready on time as promised. Great service from start to finish!!
– Bob Morenzoni
2/13/2017
Great service
Great service. Fast, efficient and thorough. My Service Adviser was very friendly and kept me informed.
– Patricia J Nestiuk
2/9/2017
oil and filterchange
AS USUSAL I WAS HELPED BY JENNIFER FOX AND WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE COURTESY AND PROFFESIONALISM.
– RAYMOND J BECKER
2/7/2017
A bit unfair & displeased...
I honestly don't want to come off as "that customer" by ANY means, but it is in fact hard not to do so and here's why. My vehicle was in the shop for $3200+ in repairs (that does include an oil change as well) and I will give kudos to the fact that I was granted a loaner vehicle for the 2.5 weeks my vehicle was being repaired. Well I had a blow out on the way home from Tucson for a two week work assignment. On the way back I had a blow out which was not at all induced by careless driving or blatant disregard for running anything....the inner most side of the tire blew and shredded but yet I was made responsible to pay $230 for ONE tire with no understanding nor care that I was about to pay $3200+ bill in repairs. I used to rave in the most positive ways about Chapman Mazda but I'm indeed having second thoughts after this encounter....not to mention I was told that I'd be contacted by the location manager and have yet to receive any form of contact. I'm sure this will be tossed aside in the "oh well" pile but at this point if it's even reviewed THAT'S good enough for me. Thank you
– Rick Thompson
1/31/2017
January 27, 2017 - Scheduled Maintenance Visit
Thank you, Jennifer and the service crew, at Chapman Mazda for another professional and pleasurable visit.
– Deborah Manley
1/29/2017
Jennifer and Randy took great care of me as usual. Also appreciated the rolls while I was waiting.
– Patrick Westman
1/28/2017
Masda 6
Chapman Mazda was great and had my car done quickly.
– Ruth Thompson
1/25/2017
EXcellent service
The service advisor was courteous and very helpful
– MIckey Steves
1/23/2017
Review
It always has been a delight to do business with Jennifer Cox. She is always very positive and friendly. and it was easy to build a relationship with her. Service was prompt.
– B
1/22/2017