Chapman MazdaReviews

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(53 Reviews)
great service
star star star star star

fast and great service. Wayne is a great service advisor. He did what i wanted to get done with my car.

Desiree Ducat
5/16/2018
Great service
star star star star star

Very efficient and thorough service. Justin was very helpful and kept me informed on progress.

Patricia Nestiuk
5/6/2018
Service
star star star star star

The service writer did an outstanding job with the service and explaining what additional service items might be needed in the near future.

larry howarth
5/4/2018
To the staff at Chapman Mazda, West Bell Road, Pho
star star star star star

We want to thank Nick, Scott, Steve and all involved that made the purchasing of our 2018 Mazda CX 3 so pleasurable. It was nice to have such knowledgeable staff to assist us and for this, we appreciate everyone so very much. We love the car and will recommend anyone interested in a Mazda your direction. Thanks again, Weston & Gloria Walrath

Weston & Gloria Walrath
5/1/2018
Prompt professional service
star star star star star

I brought my wife's Miata in for six month service and I was on my way home in less than an hour. I appreciate the prompt and professional service. Thanks.

Eldon Kramer
4/20/2018
Great Dealership
star star star star star

I have used Chapman Mazda Phoenix for my Miata services. They have always been informative, professional and most recently went out of their way to provide me with excellent service after I expressed a few concerns. I am grateful and would recommend them to other vehicle owners.

Frank White
4/9/2018
CX9 Passenger Bag Recall
star star star star star

The process was seamless and timely and appreciated . . . no long wait time.

Deb Manley
3/24/2018
Service writer review
star star star star star

Wayen was courteous and efficient.

Rosemarie Yee
3/24/2018
Great service from Andy
star star star star star

Had to bring my 2016 Mazda in for regular service and also to get headlights ordered and replaced ( failed LED rings not good) and Andy was terrific in taking care of me.

Justin Fontaine
2/9/2018
Service
star star star star star

Good service on Mazda CX-5

Charles Merling
1/5/2018
Review
star star star star star

Really good oil change service on Dec 22 and help with opening hood and trunk

Terri Zimmerman
12/25/2017
Service
star star star star star

Andy was awesome! She took great care of me and my needs. Made sure I had a loaner car and that everything was fixed correctly!

Brianda
12/20/2017
My servvice appointment
star star star star star

Good

Patricia Nestiuk
12/13/2017
Andee is awesome!
star star star star star

I dealt with Andee in Service. She was very communicative and helpful. I never wondered what was going on with my Mazda. She knew what I needed before I even knew. Very professional and easy to work with.

Anna Calloway
12/11/2017
Car purchase
star star star star star

Love the Mazda 3. Very dissatisfied with the financing. Went from an approved rate of 7.5% to 12.38% APR for less than adequate reasoning.

E J EDWARDS
12/7/2017
Always taken care of.
star star star star star

Have had a number of my Mazda's service here, always great service. Randy always looks after me.

Dave Custer
11/21/2017
Excellent job in getting the replacement part
star star star star star

My experience with Mazda is that it is very painful to get parts (at least 2 weeks) when something goes wrong. No quite sure if this is Mazda Just In Time inventory or not. I was very surprise that replacement switch arrived ahead of schedule. The services were excellent in replacing the part.

Peter Lee
11/8/2017
Continued Excellence
star star star star star

I came in for my second service of a new car and was greatly pleased by the level of service and the desire to make it a pleasant experience for the customer. The new online reservation service is easy and convenient. I was greeted as a valued customer and the service was done in a timely manner as I waited. I have confidence and trust in the Chapman team from the time I pull in until the time I leave. Thank you.

Bill Toedter
10/26/2017
Miata MX5 service
star star star star star

service was coordinated by Chase on Wed 10/18/17; loaner car was provided since repair was not finished same day due to replacement parts not arriving on time; will return soon to pick up another item ordered;

Mary Lou Augustine
10/23/2017
Good 1st Visit Experience
star star star star star

This was my 1st ever visit to Chapman. Mainly for Recall & Warranty work, plus threw in an oil change & battery. The prices were higher than the Garage mechanic I had been using. However, I feel better knowing all the techs are Mazda certified and could probably do this job in their sleep. Chase Buck was super friendly and answered all my questions in a language I could understand. They had my car 2 days and gave me a Loaner. Each transaction was simple, smooth, and quick. I would go back to Chapman for important work. I have been getting my "major" services done elsewhere (highly recommended by co-workers), but that may change. Plus their great wash job motivated me to FINALLY clean the interior! (Thx, I need a kick in the pants) Overall, good experience.

Vicki Leswick
10/21/2017
Top Notch Service
star star star star star

From the greeting by Andee, and the doughnuts of course, I was treated personably and professionally. I appreciate Chapman.

Eldon Kramer
10/20/2017
Good
star star star star star

Good....Oil change can be made as express service...

Manish
10/13/2017
Service
star star star star star

Chase and Andi are great as a team, thanks for the confidence to make a return visit.

Alice
10/13/2017
Great
star star star star star

I was very well talen care of. Thsnk you.

Lorraine Armenta
10/1/2017
Why have an appointment
star star star star star

Upon arrival for my scheduled 2:00 appointment on Thursday 9-28 I found there was only one service writer on duty. She was tied up on the phone (with a factory rep, I was told) for 40 minutes before I was spoken to. Because of this the scheduled oil change and tire rotation took nearly 2 hours. The total for this initial service was $20, so I rated this service transaction "average". I would actually wait for a $20 oil change again. But paying $75-100 for this level of service would be out of the question. I don't think there will be a next time.

Craig Sorenson
9/29/2017
Great experience.
star star star star star

Buying our new CX-5 turned out to be a great experience. Our salesman Michael was low pressured and very easy to talk with. Gave us a great deal upfront and made the purchase very easy. Great job.

James Dykstra
9/28/2017
Great staff!
star star star star star

Jennifer in Service is so helpful and pleasant, even when they are really busy. The staff in Parts were very patient, helping find, price and quickly order the correct wheel and tires. And, the service techs stayed late to get everything done. Plus, they always wash the exterior after service -- even if it's just an oil change. Thank you!

Erin
9/17/2017
Great Service!
star star star star star

From start to finish, Jennifer Fox provided an excellent customer experience. She found and addressed all of the pending recall issues. She easily took care of a routine oil change - even found a coupon to use (I had my own but didn't need it) to take the sting out of synthetic oil. She also had a throttle lag issue resolved so shifting is smooth and confident again. On top of all that, her obvious fan-dom for Star Wars is awesome - can't wait to see her in January for our next service to talk about the upcoming Star Wars and Blade Runner movies. She deserves a merit raise for being so good at her job!

PAUL COIT
9/14/2017
Service writer Jennifer Fox
star star star star star

Jennifer has always been efficient,, courteous, friendly and helpful.She treats each customer as if they were the only person on the service drive, even if there is more than one customer waiting for her attention. It seemed as if she was the only service writer on duty and I think it would be helpful to her and the dealership if there were 2 service writers available to share the work load.

Rosemarie Yee
9/9/2017
service
star star star star star

Jennifer and the service staff provided a great experience! Thank you!

Marsha Rosenthal
8/27/2017
Good service. Good price.
star star star star star

Chapman has always been fair about what needs to be done, the price, and using our warranty. I am impressed.

Mark Treegoob
8/26/2017
Very pleasant purchase experience
star star star star star

Glad to mention that you did NOT use high pressure sales techniques. (Years ago I worked for Sound Ford in Renton, Washington.)

Glenn Hutton
8/22/2017
Very pleasant purchase experience
star star star star star

Glad to mention that you did NOT use high pressure sales techniques. (Years ago I worked for Sound Ford in Renton, Washington.)

Glenn Hutton
8/22/2017
Jennifer is excellent. She is very professional an
star star star star star

Jennifer is excellent

Mary Winscott
8/4/2017
Oil change
star star star star star

Excellent service. Jenifer Fox was very professional in dealing with me. It was a short wait in a comfortable lounge and good coffee.

CHARLENE MURRAY
8/3/2017
Good Job Jennifer Fox
star star star star star

I was very pleased with the service that Jennifer Fox provided. My CX-5 recall issue, iPhone not connecting to the vehicle and checking my battery were all handled with excellent results. I do appreciate her efforts. I will be sure to return for future services.

Larry Howarth
8/1/2017
Extra Mile
star star star star star

They provide extra mile service.

Howard Gerber
7/29/2017
Customer-first Service
star star star star star

Had my first service on my new Mazda and couldn't have been more pleased. Service Rep greeted me and got the service started ASAP while making sure I was comfortable and answered any questions I might have. The service was done quickly with no wait and the bill was as expected...no surprises. Look forward to my next service.

William Toedter
7/26/2017
Mazda
star star star star star

Everything was great.. very good service

Nola Cabral
7/22/2017
autobody repairs
star star star star star

After accident insisted with my insurance carrier to have repairs with Mazda. They said they were not preferred vendo and after speaking with agent and shop manager the reassured me that they would take care of the repairs to Mazda standard and they delivered in timely manner too! I won't have my "Lucy" taken care of by any other shop. This is my 2nd vehicle from Chapman Mazda and they have always been top notch with service and sales.

Lisbeth Feger
7/20/2017
For a service call without an appointment.
star star star star star

It was almost 4:00pm when I arrived but it didn't matter. Jennifer and Randy took excellent care of my car and made sure the part I ordered was installed under my warranty and made sure my car was ready for a trip to Mexico next week. They are the greatest.

Patrick Westman
7/19/2017
Service - July
star star star star star

Great service; Tom was excellent.

Cynthia Merling
7/15/2017
Car purchase
star star star star star

Rob and Me. Salmon were very professional in all matters relating to our purchase of 2017 cx5

Mike mahoney
7/6/2017
Fuel cannister had to be replaced. Has a strong ga
star star star star star

Jennifer and Randy took excellent care of me. They found the problem, took care of it and made sure I was a satisfied customer. Jennifer makes me feel like I'm part of the family.

Patrick Westman
6/30/2017
Tire Service
star star star star star

All though I'm disappointed we only got 26000 miles on the original equipped Dunlap low profile tires, we have switched to Yohohama and hope to achieve more endurance and longevity . As usual, our Chapman Service Rep, Jennifer Fox, was knowledgeable, professional and always a pleasure to deal with. Thank you, Jennifer.

Deborah Manley
6/30/2017
Great service
star star star star star

I appreciate the excellent courteous service at this dealership. They went above and beyond to insure we had a great experience.

Barbara
6/28/2017
Leasing a New Car
star star star star star

Appreciate all the personnel contacted while going through buying process! Thank you Jennifer for your sincere information and introducing me to "Nick" in Sales! You were right in saying.."No Pressure"..My kind of guy. Knowledgeable, personable and patient! I am already telling my friends who are thinking about needing to lease or buy car to shop Chapman Mazda!

Janet A Heins
6/28/2017
Love my Mazda
star star star star star

Jennifer is great, very professional & friendly. My car was serviced in a timely manner.

Patricia Rybacki
6/23/2017
Always taken care of!
star star star star star

I recently took my car in for a 40,000 service and was very pleased. Jennifer is always a pleasure to work with.

Ron Pacioni
6/16/2017
Scheduled Service & key fob battery replacement
star star star star star

Jennifer does an excellent job and is very knowledgeable about the issues we bring up. She says it could be this, or it could be that, but we'll figure it out and I'll let you know. She always calls for a decision if there are additional charges required. She is a great asset to Chapman Mazda!!!

Christine Wiestling
6/6/2017
Brand new Mazda3 for the price of a used
star star star star star

Bill at Chapman Mazda got me an awesome deal on a brand new Mazda3! I had been looking at these cars all over the valley but all of them were used for the same price. I'm loving the car!

Paul
5/31/2017
New CX5 !
star star star star star

My wife and I just purchased our new Mazda CX-5, and it is beautiful. We got the trade we needed on her older BMW, and Keith worked with us until we were satisfied, and smiling customers. Feeling good about choosing Chapman.

Craig Sorenson
5/25/2017
Service on 5/22
star star star star star

Thank you Jennifer Fox for getting us in on short notice for our oil change. We always appreciate your professional and efficient service.

Deb Manley
5/24/2017
Topkeyboard_arrow_up