Chapman Mazda
on Bell Road
999 W. Bell Rd. #1 Phoenix, AZ 85023
Sales/Service/Parts: 602-344-6940
Chapman Mazda Reviews
Chapman Mazda Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5 stars (69 reviews)
Jennifer is excellent. She is very professional an
Jennifer is excellent
– Mary Winscott
8/4/2017
Oil change
Excellent service. Jenifer Fox was very professional in dealing with me. It was a short wait in a comfortable lounge and good coffee.
– CHARLENE MURRAY
8/3/2017
Good Job Jennifer Fox
I was very pleased with the service that Jennifer Fox provided. My CX-5 recall issue, iPhone not connecting to the vehicle and checking my battery were all handled with excellent results. I do appreciate her efforts. I will be sure to return for future services.
– Larry Howarth
8/1/2017
Extra Mile
They provide extra mile service.
– Howard Gerber
7/29/2017
Customer-first Service
Had my first service on my new Mazda and couldn't have been more pleased. Service Rep greeted me and got the service started ASAP while making sure I was comfortable and answered any questions I might have. The service was done quickly with no wait and the bill was as expected...no surprises. Look forward to my next service.
– William Toedter
7/26/2017
Mazda
Everything was great.. very good service
– Nola Cabral
7/22/2017
autobody repairs
After accident insisted with my insurance carrier to have repairs with Mazda. They said they were not preferred vendo and after speaking with agent and shop manager the reassured me that they would take care of the repairs to Mazda standard and they delivered in timely manner too! I won't have my "Lucy" taken care of by any other shop. This is my 2nd vehicle from Chapman Mazda and they have always been top notch with service and sales.
– Lisbeth Feger
7/20/2017
For a service call without an appointment.
It was almost 4:00pm when I arrived but it didn't matter. Jennifer and Randy took excellent care of my car and made sure the part I ordered was installed under my warranty and made sure my car was ready for a trip to Mexico next week. They are the greatest.
– Patrick Westman
7/19/2017
Service - July
Great service; Tom was excellent.
– Cynthia Merling
7/15/2017
Car purchase
Rob and Me. Salmon were very professional in all matters relating to our purchase of 2017 cx5
– Mike mahoney
7/6/2017